Survivor

Author: Tom Hoyle
Homepage 9781447286752

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $15.00(AUD)
  • : 9781447286752
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan Children's Books
  • :
  • : 0.3
  • : June 2015
  • : 14.99
  • : September 2015
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tom Hoyle
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • : Main Market Ed.
  • :
  • : en
  • : 272
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781447286752
9781447286752

Description

When the first person on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday mysteriously dies, it's a tragedy. But when the second, and third die ...it's no longer mysterious: it's suspicious. Who can you trust when everyone left alive is a suspect? Who is the murderer? As the numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet ...Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Promotion info

Survival against the odds: a fast-paced action-packed thriller from the author of Thirteen and Spiders. Nobody is safe ...

Author description

Tom Hoyle is the pseudonym of a London headmaster.