The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Author(s): Christy Lefteri

FICTION

The International Number One Bestseller, for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781838770013
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Bear Grylls Publishing
  • : April 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Christy Lefteri
  • : Paperback
  • : Jul-20
  • : English
  • : 384
  • : FA