Snow Falling on Cedars

Author(s): David Guterson



Product Information

David Guterson is the author of the novels "East of the Mountains, Our Lady of the Forest, ""The Other, Ed King," and "Snow Falling on Cedars, "which won the PEN/Faulkner Award; a story collection, "The Country Ahead of Us, the Country Behind; "and "Family Matters: Why Homeschooling Makes Sense. "He has three forthcoming books: a memoir, "Descent," from Vintage in 2013; a new story collection, "Problems with People," from Knopf in 2014; and a book of poems, "Songs for a Summons," from Lost Horse Press in 2014. He lives in Washington State.


General Fields

  • : 9780679764021
  • : Random House USA Inc
  • : Vintage Books
  • : 0.386
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : David Guterson
  • : Paperback
  • : 460
  • : maps