The Sisters Saint-Claire and the Royal Mouse Ball (HB)

Author(s): Carlie Gibson

Emerging Readers

The sisters Saint-Claire are five French mice who love fashion and food, and who, with a little thrift and a lot of ingenuity, help Queen Julie S Cheeser host a most memorable ball.


Suitable for readers of The Sisters Saint-Claire and Ruby Red Shoes.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760523640
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin Children's Books
  • : 0.276691
  • : August 2018
  • : November 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Carlie Gibson
  • : Hardback
  • : 2018
  • : Tamsin Ainslie
  • : English
  • : 48