My First Reading Library

Emerging Readers

This pack contains 12 books from Usborne First Reading Level One, for children who are just starting to read. These delightful and very short stories help children gain confidence in trying to read for themselves. When your child has finished this pack, look out for My Easy Reading Library to provide further practice in reading longer stories. Includes: The Greedy Dog The Rabbit's Tale Anansi and the Bag of Wisdom The Three Wishes Old MacDonald Had a Farm The Ant and the Grasshopper The Fox and the Stork The Fox and the Crow The Sun and the Wind King Midas and the Gold The Lion and the Mouse The Wish Fish


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409594550
  • : usborne
  • : usborne
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : WX