My Treasured Classic Story Collection

Confident Readers

My Treasured Classic Story Collection features 6 classic stories including Peter Pan, The Wind in the Willows, Black Beauty, Treasure Island, Alice in Wonderland and The Wizard of Oz. These stories are accompanied by beautiful illustrations that will make this collection a new story time favourite for everyone!
There are lots of great reasons to read the classics of literature. As well as knowing that you're reading a great book, proven by the test of time, you're also expanding your vocabulary, improving your intellect, and learning about history and what life used to be like for people just like us. Reading a classic means you're listening directly to a voice from the past, speaking straight to you and other readers today.
Enjoy these classic tales and become part of a great tradition of reading and sharing stories that have entertained and captivated readers for generations!


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781488908972
  • : Hinkler Books Pty, Limited
  • : Hinkler Books Pty, Limited
  • : May 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : 192