My Parents Cancelled My Birthday

Author(s): Jo Simmons

Confident Readers

Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Baddiel's Birthday Boy - a hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate toTom can't wait for his LUCKY BIRTHDAY. It's an EPIC family tradition and he's dreamed up an UNFORGETTABLE party! Only, after several disasters involving a flattened chihuahua and a curse from the tooth fairy, it's been CANCELLED. But Tom won't give up. With the help of his friends (and a pig painted like a zebra), Tom decides to throw himself the party he deserves. What could possibly go wrong?

$13.00(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781526606587
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : 0.21591
  • : June 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jo Simmons
  • : Paperback
  • : 1909
  • : Nathan Reed
  • : English
  • : 256